Eye-Candy Time

It all started when I exclaimed to my sister about just how DELICIOUS Josh Holloway looked as “The Black Rider” on Community last week, and how shocked I was because I found him repulsive as Sawyer on Lost.  I was explaining that I found Sawyer, as a character annoying and trite, and that turned me off on the actor’s obvious beauty.  But as “The Black Rider” he was sultry and mischeivous, not annoyingly petulant. As a result, he looks absolutely awesome to me.

Then somehow our conversation devolved into me finding pictures of other celebrities I find yummy, and posting them to my sister. It quickly became apparent that they ALL LOOK THE SAME.
Exhibit A: JOSH HOLLOWAY:

Exhibit B: EWAN MCGREGOR

Exhibit C: ADEWALE AKINNUOYE AGBAJE

Exhibit D: JOEL MCHALE

Exhibit E: COLIN FARRELL

Exhibit F:  HUGH JACKMAN

Exhibit G:  IAN SOMERHALDER

I seem to have a thing for dark, rugged, fuzzy faced men with full lips, a big chin, and a intense gaze. Oh, and former Lost stars.  What the heck is up with that?  Well, at least I am consistent.

8 thoughts on “Eye-Candy Time

  1. I remember, not too long ago, when a certain somebody told me that she doesn’t get smitten for celebrities.”I’m not a fan like that. Or like you…” lol

Leave a Reply

