Butt-dialing; the Aftermath

My sister, Jen, has been forwarding me all her online Christmas shopping loot, for the past week and a half, in a desperate attempt to perpetuate the lie that is Santa Claus on my poor innocent nephews keep the presents a secret.  I came home today to a giant box leaning on my door.  Fast forward 3 hours, to an AIM chat with my sister:

Jen: dude, did you call me on the phone?
why?
bwahahahah!! YOU BUTT DIALED ME!!!

FOR ALMOST 3 WHOLE MINUTES!

Rachel: WHEN?

Jen: at 4:11 pm today

Rachel: AW FUCKING COCK

Jen: i would forward the voicemail to you, but you wouldn’t be able to hear it any way

Rachel: fucking phone
omg what does it sound like?

Jen: it sounds like you are rummaging

Rachel:LOL

Jen: what were you doing at 4:11?
for 3 minutes

Rachel: I was probably cutting open your knitpicks box
lol
THAT WAS ME OPENING YOUR PRESENTS!!

6 thoughts on “Butt-dialing; the Aftermath

  1. Wait a second… There was a “fucking cock” in your butt? Did I read that right? I guess, ideally, if there was going to be a cock in your butt, it should be a fucking cock.

    1. DUDE!!

      your testosterone is showing! trust a dude to take perfectly innocent commentary and turn it into an anal sex joke.

      by rights I should banish this comment into the obscene ether from whence it came, but it made me laugh, so for now it shall get a pass.

  2. Is it me or are there little flakes of snow falling on your blog between the fucking cocks (those are the best kind) and the opening of presents?

Leave a Reply

