I Need a Drink Wednesday

Last night, I had to tell a very nice man that I just wasn’t interested in him that way. It kinda sucked. And besides, I still haven’t had a drink and likely won’t unless someone buys me one.

Cheers!

Long Island Iced Tea

Ingredients:

* 1/2 oz Tequila
* 1/2 oz Rum
* 1/2 oz Vodka
* 1/2 oz Gin
* 1/2 oz Triple sec
* 1 oz Sour mix
* Coca-Cola

Mixing instructions:

Fill 12 oz. glass with ice. Add all the alcohol and sour mix. Top off glass with Coca-Cola to taste then watch out.

12 thoughts on “I Need a Drink Wednesday

Leave a Reply

