Week of Memes: Thursday

From Woozie:
Plasticine Porters

1. My ex…will always bring bittersweet memories.

2. Maybe I should…get another cat.

3. I love…simple pleasures and quiet days.

4. People would say that I’m…complicated.

5. I don’t understand…you when you talk.

6. When I wake up in the morning…I wish I had more time.

7. I lost…my virginity at the age of 26.

8. Life is full of…a million opportunities and missed chances.

9. My past…is past; all those regrets and joys are better left behind. Dwelling on the past prevents one from seeking out the future.

11. Parties are…stressful. Small quiet gatherings are the way I roll.

12. I wish…I had more dedication and willpower.

13. Dogs…are too high-maintenance.

14. Cats…are funny. http://www.lolcats.com

15. Tomorrow…is Friday and I need to buy some groceries.

16. I have low tolerance…for bad fashion designers.

17. If I had a million dollars…I’d go back to school and become a Jewelry designer.

18. I’m totally terrified…of never accomplishing anything meaningful in my life.

5 thoughts on “Week of Memes: Thursday

Leave a Reply

