Splitsville

Those of you who have access to my facebook account may now noticed that I have listed myself as single.

Brian and I are splitting up.

Its been a long time coming: everything between us is why my blogging has sucked. Maybe I’ll talk about the details of all the shit that I went through, but I dont know that I need to talk about all this quite yet.

But to keep a long story short, he has been cheating on me since the Spring, Ive known since late Summer and never confronted him about it until the other day. Now it is all open, I’m moving out next week, and I’m an emotional ball of grief, anger, and relief. Im actually glad I dont have to keep all this shit bottled up inside me anymore!

But I’m majorly stressed out right now. Events are snowballing very rapidly.
I’ll be blogging when I can.

10 thoughts on “Splitsville

  1. let me know where you end up and i’ll be sending you some cookies. they are the best thing for a break up.

    men are snakes.

    no offense, men.

  2. Oh, I’m so sorry to hear that you’re having to go through this. : ( Hope you can do what you need to do to heal and move on. *hug*

  3. Oh, I’m sorry. You have some grieving ahead of you, and that’s never fun. But on the other end of it, I know you will find someone who gives you the fidelity you deserve.

Leave a Reply

