many many threes

I had a nice holiday. Lots of time spent with family and boyfriend, and lots of time spent at home doing nothing. Got some pretty good loot from my loved ones, and I hope I gave good loot as well. All in all, a good weekend.

And since I have nothing to say, here’s a meme I stole from Woozie’s facebook page.

Three Names you go by:
1. Rachel
2. Rach
3. Hun (as in honey)

Three Parts of Your Heritage:
1. Viking
2. Celtic
3. Doof

Three Things That Scare You:
1. Spiders
2. A roomful of people and no way out
3. Rejection

Three of Your Everyday Essentials:
1. Pen
2. Phone
3. Hearing Aid

Three Things You Are Wearing Right Now:
1. Jeans
2. Sweater
3. Socks

Three of Your Favorite Songs Right Now:
I’m afraid I don’t give a shit about music.

Three Things You Want in a Relationship:
1. Devotion
2. Laughs
3. Respect

Two Truths and a Lie (in any order):
1. I miss school
2. I hate being cold.
3. I’m running a marathon in July.

Three PHYSICAL Things that Appeal to You in someone else:
1. good teeth
2. strong shoulders
3. shapely calves

Three of Your Favorite Hobbies:
1. reading
2. bathing
3. shopping

Three Things You want to know:
1. what are the next winning lotto numbers?
2. when will they build a new bookstore near my house?
3. which came first, the chicken or the egg?

Three Things You want really badly right now:
1. a new phone
2. a new computer
3. no debt

Three Places You Want to go:
1. Hawaii
2. Barbados
3. Rio

Three Things You Want to Do Before You Die:
1. Travel
2 Design a popular line of Jewelry
3. Publish a sucessful fantasy series

Three Ways that you are stereotypically a Girl/Guy:
1. I like to shop.
2. I want to know what you’re thinking about.
3. Windows absolutely need curtains and drapes.

Three People You Want to See Take This quiz: I don’t tag. if you wanna do this, feel free!

4 thoughts on “many many threes

  1. Poet: you guessed correctly. I would never in my life ever run a marathon. I dont even run 3 minutes.

    Kara: A drape is the heavy formal cloth that hangs at the ends of the curtain rods. Curtains are the lighter, softer, sometimes casual. sometimes lacey panels that span the length of the window in pleated folds. As to which came first, probably the curtains. they are more functional–drapes are almost pure decoration.

Leave a Reply

