More Blogger Issues

  • It has come to my attention (thanks franki!) that no one was able to comment for some reason. Seems the embedded comment feature is buggy, methinks. I disabled it, and tested it out, and it seems to be working fine again.

  • I still can’t comment on other Blogspot blogs, as the new format is incompatible with my phone. I can only comment via my computer now. You’ll see my comments sporadically during the rest of the month, since all my free time is in writing for that damn Nanowrimo.
3 thoughts on “More Blogger Issues

  1. I was going to tell you about the no-show blog thing but you don’t have any contact details in your blog. I cried a little for all of us who couldn’t comment.

    Hugs all around, thank you 🙂

  2. Oh good, then you don’t have to answer my email about the same thing. And rest assured that I had clever and heart-felt things I tried to say about your last few posts, but couldn’t levae them and now they’ve drifted from my mind.

    But woo hoo, Obama!!

Leave a Reply

