Hiatus

For those of you who may be wondering, I have decided to take a temporary hiatus from blogging for a while. There’s nothing going on in my life right now that is remotely interesting or bloggable. And the few ideas I have had have not inspired me to commit to them in post. Right now, I’m at the stage where I’d rather read and watch instead of dragging thoughts out of my brain for this crude Penseive.

I will be back, though. I’m not sure when, but I am attached to this thing of mine, and will come back to it when I am ready. Maybe after Nanowrimo. Yes, I am doing Nanowrimo this year, and yes, I am wondering what the he’ll I’m getting myself into.

I will be reading your blogs, and commenting on occasion. You guys are far too entertaining to leave behind!

Okay, so with that, my loyal friends, I bid you a fond adieu.

20 thoughts on “Hiatus

  1. Oh I’m so glad you put that link up. I’ve been itching to start working on a book and now I’ll do that…and won’t feel guilty about it! Awesomeness.

  2. Oh I’m so glad you put that link up. I’ve been itching to start working on a book and now I’ll do that…and won’t feel guilty about it! Awesomeness.

  3. we’ll miss you! even if i seem to be taking my own unintentional hiatus, as well.

    don’t stay away too long!

Leave a Reply

