Nothing to blog about

Sometimes, when I'm really bored, I like to entertain myself and others by pretending to be aquaruim creatures. I will put my face right up againt a glass window or wall, make bug eyes, flex my neck, and wiggle my tongue. Sometimes I do wierd things with my eyebrows.

I've been fish, suckers, snakes, gekos, and a toad.

Next time, I might branch out a bit and be a baboon.

Or a gibbon, those are some funky monkeys. I should probably tell you about the time we went to the zoo and saw the baby gibbon scare its mather half to death.

But I’ve got a praying mantis that needs to come out, so I’ll tell y’all about that next time.

10 thoughts on “Nothing to blog about

  1. ha! It sounds like you certainly do know how to entertain yourself.

    Daughter is working on a fish opera today and she gets to pick the fish she plans on playing.

  2. Yanno, baboons and gibbons probably fling their crap at people.

    Wouldn’t that be fun? Just once?

    “What the HELL are you doing? Oh my God! She’s throwing POO AT ME!”

    Ian

  3. Yanno, baboons and gibbons probably fling their crap at people.

    Wouldn’t that be fun? Just once?

    “What the HELL are you doing? Oh my God! She’s throwing POO AT ME!”

    Ian

  4. Which ones are the monkeys with the blue butts?

    You should be one of those, blue is your favourite colour after all.

  5. This reminds me of a recent conversation with my mate in which we talked about walking around in random restaurants and asking patrons what they thought of their meals and service and then offering to rectify any problems. Of course we were planning to sneak out of said dining establishments before management chased us away….

  6. so if we ever meet in real life and you start acting like some kinda animal, i should clue in that you’re really, really bored eh? 😉

Leave a Reply

