How appropriate: blue is my favorite color.

Not only is blue my favorite color, all the things listed to describe my personality below are pretty accurate.

Only thing wrong with the list is the jobs: Im too honest to be a psychic, too introverted to be an Peace Corp Volunteer, and too deaf to be a counselor.


Your Aura is Blue


Spiritual and calm, you tend to live a quiet but enriching life.

You are very giving of yourself. And it’s hard for you to let go of relationships.

The purpose of your life: showing love to other people

Famous blues include: Angelina Jolie, the Dali Lama, Oprah

Careers for you to try: Psychic, Peace Corps Volunteer, Counselor

12 thoughts on “How appropriate: blue is my favorite color.

  1. Hey, Rachel!

    This was a fun quiz. Hope you don’t mind I posted my results.

    I so wish we lived closer to each other! It would be so much fun to have an art cafe type meeting. Although don’t get too excited about my ASL–I’m definitely working on it, but still have so much to learn! I try hard though, and desperately wish I had more deaf friends around here. It’s really hard to befriend a lot of deaf people around here, for some reason.

    But I’m really glad we’ve met in blogland and who knows, maybe someday we’ll have the chance to meet!

    I love reading your blog. Hope you have a great weekend!

  2. Hey, Rachel!

    This was a fun quiz. Hope you don’t mind I posted my results.

    I so wish we lived closer to each other! It would be so much fun to have an art cafe type meeting. Although don’t get too excited about my ASL–I’m definitely working on it, but still have so much to learn! I try hard though, and desperately wish I had more deaf friends around here. It’s really hard to befriend a lot of deaf people around here, for some reason.

    But I’m really glad we’ve met in blogland and who knows, maybe someday we’ll have the chance to meet!

    I love reading your blog. Hope you have a great weekend!

  3. i don’t even know you that well, and i can see this is true.

    i like it… think i might try it…

    😀

  4. I believe 97% of homo sapiens favor the color blue.

    We are living, in fact, on the blue world. I am proud to have blue eyes.

  5. I got blue, too. They actually listed my profession as one of the choices about what job you could see yourself doing!

  6. Move over Blues, here come RED. This suggests a career for me as a boxer. What do you think, should mom get a pair of gloves? Just call me Rocky!

  7. Hm, good question. I wonder if it was a well-timed stealth Republican maneuver.

    I’m really up in arms (ug, bad pun) about who to vote for this election. I originally was going with Obama and still like a lot about him, but for some reason I all of a sudden got cold feet with him (his lack of experience) and thought I might go with Hillary. But although I’m socially pretty liberal, I veer more toward the conservative front with economics and really don’t want to spend half my paycheck on taxes. But I do want to get us out of the war. Libertarian candidate? Where’s he/she?

    Oops, i think I majorly breached the rule about not talking politics on blogs. Oh well. : /

  8. Hm, good question. I wonder if it was a well-timed stealth Republican maneuver.

    I’m really up in arms (ug, bad pun) about who to vote for this election. I originally was going with Obama and still like a lot about him, but for some reason I all of a sudden got cold feet with him (his lack of experience) and thought I might go with Hillary. But although I’m socially pretty liberal, I veer more toward the conservative front with economics and really don’t want to spend half my paycheck on taxes. But I do want to get us out of the war. Libertarian candidate? Where’s he/she?

    Oops, i think I majorly breached the rule about not talking politics on blogs. Oh well. : /

Leave a Reply

