I’m reading.

Today, I want to share with you some things I’ve been reading.

My mother is very dear to me, and I miss her tremendously. Yesterday, she wrote this wonderful, beautiful memoir; a regressing retrospective of the person she is and was–and how the people in her life, by their very presence or absence, have shaped who she is now.

After that, I hope you’ll enjoy this entertaining blog collecting the tiny tidbits of passive-aggressive venting. I especially recommend browzing the links in the sidebar: a fun way to pass time at work.

9 thoughts on “I’m reading.

  1. Your mom has a blog? How cool!

    And that passive aggressive blog? I can’t wait to find the time to go through it… So far it’s hysterical!

  2. sorry i’ve been MIA… if/when i get the chance, i want to read your mom’s memoir. just too busy right now 🙂

    hope you’re well!

  3. I really like your moms blog. And her post misted my eyes.

    Thanks for directing me to the passive aggressive blog – LOVE IT!

Leave a Reply

