WIP Wednesday

As requested, some progress pics.

The panels have been bisected and carved, and the design and layout of the textural focus point has been decided.

Next, I have to prime the panels and assemble the components. I still have yet to determine my color palette. Do I want to step OUT of my comfort zone and go with a warm scheme or stay with my happy colors (blues and greens)?

I’ll figure that out once I get all the tiny bits glued onto the panels and ready to paint.

One thought on “WIP Wednesday

Leave a Reply

