a Photo meme!

I got this fun meme from my sister . The rules are to do a google images search on your answers to the following questions and post the first result thusly:

How old will you be on your next birthday?

What is the name of a place you would like to visit?

What is your favorite place?

What are your favorite things?

What is your favorite food?

What is your favorite color?

What is your nickname?
(I’ve never had a nickname, so I didn’t do this question.)

Where were you born?

If you do this meme, let me know as I would LOVE to see your answers!

12 thoughts on “a Photo meme!

  1. cool meme… I think there is a similar one where you type your name in google search.. “Rachel is” and see what comes up. I tried it and got “dawn is a false one”… hmmmm… not good!

  2. martha: i loved your entry!

    em: you got some cool pics on yours, too.

    jazz: if you can teach me something about wine (and I’m CLUELESS) then I’m your BFF!

    dawn: I tried your suggestion and it came up: “Rachel is hooked on guitar hero” HA! Not very likely!

    bob: its Redfish lake, ID. Its an absolutely gorgeous place, and I miss it.

    woozie: looking forward to it!

  3. i could spend HOURS in a bookstore. often do, in fact.

    i think my dream date would HAVE to include a bookstore. maybe that’s weird… but what can i say? i’m a nerd πŸ™‚

  4. Hey Rachel – thanks for stopping by my blog! Yes, I was born in SLC, although besides that I’m basically an okay person. πŸ™‚

    We’ll have to come up with a nickname for you. Nicknames must be bestowed upon you by someone else so I’ll get right to it…

    Ian

Leave a Reply

