Busy busy bees

Its been a bit hectic. Working working working (I’m typing this on my
potty break doing my hasty business), going to the gym on a somewhat
regular basis, worrying about all the usual worries, and playing with
the new Wii. We’ve been busy hanging out in front of our new 37″ LCD
HDTV playing games like “Big Brain Academy”, “Zelda”, and “Mario
Party”.

That’s why I haven’t been around much. My apologies. As soon as I
finsih up here today, I’ll get back to replying to my comments, and
reading your blogs.

It sure is strange to post something so short….but I’m done on the
pot, so its back to work I go. Joy.

8 thoughts on “Busy busy bees

  1. I feel I now know you a little more intimately. Btw, I posted a small video, it needs no sound for you to laugh, I thought of you when I was posting it, so, watch and enjoy.

  2. I feel I now know you a little more intimately. Btw, I posted a small video, it needs no sound for you to laugh, I thought of you when I was posting it, so, watch and enjoy.

  3. hahah! i was thinking along the same lines as puss… but at the same time, it’s just so good to see something new from you and assurance of things to come.

    so i guess i’ll just say, i hope it all came out okay…

    😉

  4. pool: hah,somehow that video is appropos.

    Martha: dont ask for details–I WILL give them to you. As I said, TMI is not in my vocabulary.

    woozie: Pfft, playstation and xbox, pfft. The Wii user interface SLAYS those other systems. And plus the new Super Mario Galaxy is totally awesome: redefines the whole concept of the 3D platform…

  5. Baraka;

    Baraka is one of my most savoured movies!
    It takes a sobering look at the world around us and leaves us with questions;
    How did you come across it?

    Please reply to the Baraka blog and check out my mad world mundo loco blog, if you have the time.

    the Keltic man**

Leave a Reply

