A short return!

I’ve got some time today to briefly mention a couple more awards I have been granted.

The first one is from Pool .

The second one: you see the pic on my sidebar, the one with a plane taking off into the sunrise? That is the “Rising Blogger Post of the Day” award. A very big suprise, that. Go on, click on the badge and read all about it.
I have to say I’m thankful Rising Blogger found me. It’s a great site, full of wonderful bloggers that I would never have otherwise known.
Wish I could say more, but I’m now late getting ready for work! I’ve been doing lots of art work: three drawings, a painting, and a potential print in the works. I’m posting pics in my studio sometime this weekend.
I may not have been commenting, but rest assured I AM reading your blogs!
5 thoughts on “A short return!

Leave a Reply

