I think I am drunk

Just had three gglasses of wine. Two glasses of something German, sweet with a slight dryness. White. Slight sprk,ling. I like much! And one glas of White Zinfandel Champange. very bubbly. I jumped when the cork came out; I forgot it was champange. It also was yummy.

Now my eyes feel like they are spinning. and I have a fiant pressure in the back of my neck, liek my head is very heavy.

Its been a while since I’ve had a drink. Ive never been good with boose. I get tipsy very easy, like my mom. I never get hangovers though, just liek my dad! isnt that grand!

Once I drank five shots of rum and tequila. I remember tripping over the chair on my way to the bathroom, then collasping in my bed. Brian and I had passionate sex. I cried: I felt very much in love and very vulnerable. I woke up feel good, no hungovers for me! Yay!

I think I will go have another SIP of wine, or maybe I will fondle my boyfirend…

Or maybe I will tell you of my first drink. It was Captian morgans spice rum, straight out of the bottle. I was 17 and lving in Yellowstone National Park, working the simmer as a maid. God, I lioved those three months there! It was quiet and peaceful–no tv, no computers, nothing techonogically sophisticated at all! Even my alarn clock was battery operated. When the season opende all the workers gathered at the dorms and had a party. I drank out of a bottle of Rum.

It slid down my throat like lead, and burned like fuck. But it was tangy and sweeet so I liked it and drank some more. I ended uop swilling down something like two shots of that shit,. then went into my room and passed out. (Dont worry, I dint have any make out sessions until around week 6 there!)

Thhats how I learned I dont handle booze well.

Anywat, I think I should pee now.

Okay, bye.

7 thoughts on “I think I am drunk

  1. Interesting… You know… Drunk blogging is a little like drunk dialing–it’s not recommended.

    I hope you’ve learned a lesson.

    (I kid because I love!)

  2. Interesting… You know… Drunk blogging is a little like drunk dialing–it’s not recommended.

    I hope you’ve learned a lesson.

    (I kid because I love!)

Leave a Reply

