Blank.

My muse has taken a vacation, it seems. Perhaps I’ve been too moody and
scared her off. I need a substitute muse until she returns.

In other words, my dear readers, I need a meme.
Or, if not a meme, at least something to write about.

So, this is my formal invitation (read: plea) for you to bombard me with
ideas, questions, memes and so forth that you’d like me to blog on. I
promise to use everyone’s suggestions (so long as they are not lewd or
inappropriate).

Need a bribe? I’m open to negotiations!

9 thoughts on “Blank.

  1. I’m disturbed that you don’t clap. I mean, even if you can’t hear it…it’s such a satisfying way to expend energy.

    Clapping as a show of appreciation is a weird thing. I wonder where it came from? (hint hint).

    Why would I suggest you write about something you can’t hear? Exactly.

  2. Kara: you leave me with a puzzler! I shall ponder on this and try my best to answer.

    LOL. I love the way you think.
    Thanks!

  3. maybe you can talk about the things you see that most people miss.

    Or

    Superman and why he is portrayed with tights on.

    How about: the affects of grain alcohol as an easy button.

    Or

    Why so many find Ezra Pound enlightening, while I used his prose as a quick way to fall asleep.

  4. maybe you can talk about the things you see that most people miss.

    Or

    Superman and why he is portrayed with tights on.

    How about: the affects of grain alcohol as an easy button.

    Or

    Why so many find Ezra Pound enlightening, while I used his prose as a quick way to fall asleep.

  5. Have you done the P meme? You write about 7 words that begin with P, as they have meaning for you. Any seven words. They can be related (mine were all on spirituality) or completely unrelated. I had fun with that one. I also love the “5 things that give me good vibes” meme.

  6. Oh boy! I’ve got so many suggestions already, I’m so greatful to all of you!

    Pool: awesome, 4 blog posts for me to do! Cool. I’ll have to do research on Ezra Pound, I don’t think I’ve ever read his work.

    CS: I’ve not done either meme yet, but I will now. The P meme sounds great. I loved your entry–you have beautiful sentiments!

    Puss: Surely you exaggerate. I don’t think anything you’ve done is either lewd or inappropriate. You are simply erotic. That’s a good thing! So, if you have a erotic idea, do feel free to share it.

    Dawn: Hooray! Thanks. This seems to be a good simple meme too. 🙂

    Lurkers, do drop in an idea or two, and send me to your blog site! I can’t visit if I don’t know who you are.

    Cheerios!

Leave a Reply

