Four Things Meme

Totally awesome Trixie tagged me with the Four Things meme. I hope you enjoy my totally brilliant answers.

Four First Names of Crushes I’ve Had:

  1. Fred
  2. I forget his name, but not his face!
  3. Aaron
  4. Eric

Four Pieces of Clothing I wish I still owned:

  1. That bright pink eyelet skirt.
  2. That Wondergirl costume I had when I was 5 or 6.
  3. That pair of faux-leather black pants that was soooo hot.
  4. Those toasty-in-the-winter microfiber thermal pants.

Four names I’ve been called at one time or another:

  1. Deafie
  2. Stinky
  3. Smartass
  4. Brat

Four Professions I secretly Want to Try:

  1. University Professor
  2. Supreme Court Justice
  3. Hermit
  4. Runway model

Four Musicians I’d most want to go on a date with:

I’m sorry, I honestly cannot answer this question, as the world of music and musicians means absoulutely nothing to me.

Four Foods I’d rather Throw than Eat:

  1. Brusell sprouts
  2. Olives
  3. Squash
  4. Esargot

Four Things I Like to Sniff:

  1. Mud/dirt
  2. Candles
  3. Deordorant
  4. Balls

Four People to Tag: (I really hate this part, too! Sorry Guys!)

  1. Jen
  2. Pool
  3. Kara
  4. Martha
7 thoughts on “Four Things Meme

  1. I’m not a memer traditionally…but I might get around to this one eventually.

    And I reject your answer on the musicians question…regardless of whether or not you can hear him…Beck, Tom Waits, David Bowie and Frank Sinatra…all of them are (or were) HOT!

  2. YAY!! you tagged me!

    i feel honored. and i’ll fill this out right now. sorry i haven’t commented in the last couple of days. i’ve been out of town.

    catching up now…

    (you like to sniff balls?? i feel awkward 😉

Leave a Reply

